Thomas & Friends (2016)

Thomas & Friends HD
Thomas & Friends
5.5/10 by 15 users

Thomas & Friends is a British children's television series, which had its first broadcast on the ITV network on 4 September 1984. It is based on The Railway Series of books by the Reverend Wilbert Awdry and his son, Christopher Awdry. These books deal with the adventures of a group of anthropomorphised locomotives and road vehicles who live on the fictional Island of Sodor. The books were based on stories Wilbert told to entertain his son, Christopher during his recovery from measles. From Series one to four, many of the stories are based on events from Awdry's personal experience.

Title:Thomas & Friends
First Air Date:Oct 09, 1984
Last Air Date:Dec 24, 2016
Number of Episodes:498
Number of Seasons:20
Networks:Cartoon Network, rtl telekids
Alternative Titles:Thomas und seine Freunde, Thomas, die kleine Lokomotive, Thomas, die kleine Lokomotive und seine Freunde, Thomas and Friends, Thomas de stoomlocomotief, Thomas & Friends, Thomas The Tank Engine And Friends, Thomas the Tank Engine
Plot Keywords:

Season List